Building Directory

Reset
Name Position Locations
Audley, Michelle R

315-453-0249

maudley@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Bangson, Patricia L

315-453-0249

pbangson@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Art-Elem

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Binaxas, Dianne R

315-453-0249

dbinaxas@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Brown, Andrea H

315-453-0261

abrown@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Physical Therapist

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Liverpool Middle School

Long Branch Elementary

Brown, Madeline A

315-453-0242

mabrown@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-ENL

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Burke, Elizabeth A

315-453-0249

eburke@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Campbell, Bruce

bcampbell@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Tch Asst w/Tech

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Nate Perry Elementary School

Charles, Nicole M

315-453-0249

ncharles@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-3rd Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Clonan, Lauren A

315-453-1196

lclonan@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Speech

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Coir, Sheila A

315-453-0249

scoir@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Crump, Peter F

315-453-0249

pfcrump@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-5th Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Egan, Donna M

315-453-0249

degan@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Fallon, Jessica

315-453-0249

jfallon@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-6th Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Fitzgerald, Candace T

315-453-0249

cfitzgerald@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Franz, Patricia M

315-453-0249

Food Service Helper I

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Funnell, Kristen M

315-453-0249

khfunnell@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Gacek, Mark A

315-453-0249

mgacek@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-I-2nd shift

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Glavin, Lauren E

315-453-0249

lglavin@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-6th Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Glisson, Christian J

315-453-0249

cglisson@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Hartt, Stacey C

315-453-0249

shartt@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Hennessy, Elizabeth A

315-453-0242

ehennessy@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Elementary

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Henty, Jonathan

315-453-0249

jhenty@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Elementary

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Hepler, Dennis B

315-453-0249

dhepler@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-II-2nd Shift

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Hickey, Kimberly A

315-453-0249

khickey@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Hogan, Brett M

315-453-0249

bhogan@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CW-I-1st Shift

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Nate Perry Elementary School

Jarosz, Elizabeth A

315-453-0249

ejarosz@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Jeneault, Deborah J

315-453-0249

djeneault@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-4th Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Knight, Shayne M

315-453-0249

sknight@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Music Elementary

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Kwiatkowski, Lynda M

315-453-0249

lkwiatkowski@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Lawless, Teri T

tlawless@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

School Nurse

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Lazara, Nancy R

315-453-0249

nlazara@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Lightaul, Ashley M

315-453-0249

agorham@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-1st Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Loomans, Mary J

315-453-0249

School Cafeteria Manager

Donlin Drive Elementary School

MacDougall, Kathryn E

315-453-0249

kemacdougall@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Speech

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Masci, Melissa

315-453-0249

mmasci@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Donlin Drive Elementary School

McDonald, Darleen M

315-453-0249

dmmcdonald@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Monica, Brian K

315-453-0249

bkmonica@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Montalto, Diane M

315-453-0249

dmontalto@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-5th Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Mugridge, Bethany M

315-453-0249

bmugridge@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-5th Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Mullen, Suzanne M

315-453-0249

smmullen@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Blind/Visually Impaired

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Liverpool High School

Murphy, Sandra J

315-453-0249

Smurphy@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-3rd Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Notarthomas, Christopher J

315-453-1196

cnotarthomas@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Music Elementary

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Long Branch Elementary

Willow Field Elementary School

Nugent, Amanda S

315-453-0249

anugent@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-5th Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Panto, Maryann

315-453-0249

mpanto@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Patterson, Nicole M

315-453-0249

NPatterson@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Perry, David C

315-453-1500

dperry@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Dir of Fine Arts

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Liverpool Elementary School

Liverpool High School

Liverpool Middle School

Long Branch Elementary

Nate Perry Elementary School

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Willow Field Elementary School

Reed, Stephanie A

315-453-0249

sreed@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Riley, Sarah A

315-453-0249

sriley@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Guidance Counselor

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Robinson, Jennifer A

315-453-0249

jrobinson@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Ross, Jeffrey J

315-453-0245

jjross@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Secondary

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Saccone, Mary

315-453-0249

msaccone@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-4th Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Sanderson, Karen S

315-453-0249

KSSanderson@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Santaro, Marisa C

315-453-1280

msantaro@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-4th Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Satalin, Anne D

315-453-0249

asatalin@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Schirripa, Jason R

315-453-1252

jschirripa@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Music Elementary

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Elmcrest Elementary School

Morgan Road Elementary School

Schneider, Amie E

315-453-0249

aschneider@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-3rd Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Silvia, Heather A

315-453-0249

hsilvia@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Principal-Elementary

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Smith, Lisa M

315-453-0249

lsmith@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-6th Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Taylor, Jessica A

315-453-0249

jataylor@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Library Media Specialist

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Testone, Jennifer L

315-453-0249

jtestone@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Tracy, Caelan

315-453-0249

ctracy@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Willow Field Elementary School

Valletta, Megan A

315-453-0249

mvalletta@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Vercillo, Stacey M

315-453-0249

svercillo@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-ENL

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Vestigo, Christine A

315-453-0249

cvestigo@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Occupational Therapist

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Vollick, Kristin A

315-453-0249

kvollick@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Wangsness, Christy E

315-453-0249

cwangsness@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-2nd Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Whaley, Rosalia G

315-453-0249

rwhaley@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Secretary I

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Young, Marcia A

315-453-0249

myoung@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Psychologist

Donlin Drive Elementary School